CYT has given me a place to be me.  A place where I don't have to worry if I'm different or I'm not saying the right thing.  I feel like I'm home every time I'm at CYT.


Grace, CYT Student, Age 11

Current Classes:

Class: Age: Chapter: Location: Day: Time: Start: End:
CYT Winter Membership (Ages 8 - 18) 8-18 Indy 1
(Winter 2020)
TBD Wed 5:00am - 5:00pm Nov 05 Jan 31
Our Gang: Peter Pan, "I Won't Grow Up" Early Class 6-7 Indy 1
(Winter 2020)
Crossroads Church at Westfield Mon 4:30pm - 5:45pm Nov 04 Jan 13
Our Gang: Peter Pan, "I Won't Grow Up" Late Class 6-7 Indy 1
(Winter 2020)
Crossroads Church Mon 6:00pm - 7:15pm Nov 04 Jan 13

How To Set Up A New Family Account

All families will need to register for a new account on our new website. Here's a handy tutorial to walk you through it. Questions? Contact Laura at Lbaltz@cytindy.org

Current Shows:

CYT Indianapolis

Mailing Address:
1950 East Greyhound Pass
Suite 18
Carmel, IN 46033

Phone: 317-721-2497

Contact Us


WHO DO I CONTACT FOR...

Rehearsals, Attendance, Parent Orders, HYPE (High School Youth Pursuing Excellence), Improv:
Christina Wolfe, Show Coordinator
cwolfe@cytindy.org
or
Amity Aschliman, Show Coordinator

aaschliman@cytindy.org

Warehouse, Props, Sets, Costumes, Hair/Makeup:
Lynn Vogt, Production Coordinator
lynn@cytindy.org

Show tickets, Monday Minute, Reimbursements
Julie Dunlap, Managing Director
jdunlap@cytindy.org

Classes, Workshops, Instructors, HYPE:
Mandy Cooley, Class Coordinator
mcooley@cytindy.org

Marketing, fundraising, partnerships, board membership:
Laura Baltz, Executive Director
lbaltz@cytindy.org