Current Shows:

I Hate Shakespeare

Jan 24 - Feb 2

Indy 1
8 Performances
The CAT
254 Veteran's Way
Carmel, IN 46032
 More Info   Purchase

Peter Pan

Feb 6 - Feb 9

Indy 1
5 Performances
Marian University
3200 Cold Springs Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
 More Info   Purchase

CYT has given me a place to be me.  A place where I don't have to worry if I'm different or I'm not saying the right thing.  I feel like I'm home every time I'm at CYT.


Grace, CYT Student, Age 11

CYT Indianapolis

Mailing Address:
1950 East Greyhound Pass
Suite 18
Carmel, IN 46033

Phone: 317-721-2497

Contact Us


WHO DO I CONTACT FOR...

Rehearsals, Attendance, Parent Orders:
Christina Wolfe, Show Coordinator
cwolfe@cytindy.org
or
Stefanie Knickrehm, Show Coordinator

sknickrehm@cytindy.org

Warehouse, Props, Sets, Costumes, Hair/Makeup:
Lynn Vogt, Production Coordinator
lynn@cytindy.org

Show tickets, Monday Minute, Reimbursements
Julie Dunlap, Managing Director
jdunlap@cytindy.org

Classes or workshops:
Stefanie Knickrehm, Class Coordinator
sknickrehm@cytindy.org

Instructors, HYPE:
Mandy Cooley, Education Coordinator
mcooley@cytindy.org

Marketing, fundraising, partnerships, board membership:
Laura Baltz, Executive Director
lbaltz@cytindy.org
 

How To Set Up A New Family Account

All families will need to register for a new account on our new website. Here's a handy tutorial to walk you through it. Questions? Contact Laura at Lbaltz@cytindy.org