Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Fri, Oct 5 7:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Opening Night (Indy 1)
Sat, Oct 6 2:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Performance 2 (Indy 1)
Sat, Oct 6 7:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Performance 3 (Indy 1)
Sun, Oct 7 2:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Final Performance (Indy 1)
Sun, Oct 7 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 2 Fall 2018
Sun, Oct 7 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 1 Fall 2018
Thu, Oct 11 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Indy 1 Winter 2019
Thu, Oct 11 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Indy 2 Winter 2019
Mon, Nov 12 5:00 PM Musical Theatre: Broadway Carpool Karaoke
Fri, Nov 23 12:00 AM "You Can't Take it With You" Tickets Go on Sale (Indy 1)
Fri, Nov 23 12:00 AM "The Wizard of Oz" Tickets Go on Sale (Indy 1)
Tue, Dec 11 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 1 Winter 2019
Tue, Dec 11 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 2 Winter 2019
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Opening Night (Indy 1)
Sat, Jan 26 2:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Performance 2 (Indy 1)
Sat, Jan 26 7:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Performance 3 (Indy 1)
Sun, Jan 27 2:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Performance 4 (Indy 1)
Fri, Feb 1 7:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Performance 5 (Indy 1)
Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Performance 6 (Indy 1)
Sat, Feb 2 7:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Performance 7 (Indy 1)
Sun, Feb 3 2:00 PM "You Can't Take it With You" Final Performance (Indy 1)
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Opening Night (Indy 1)
Sat, Feb 9 2:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 2 (Indy 1)
Sat, Feb 9 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 3 (Indy 1)
Sun, Feb 10 2:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Final Performance (Indy 1)