Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Sun, May 20 6:00 PM Broadway Jazz
Fri, May 25 5:30 PM Rehearsal (mandatory)
Sat, May 26 9:00 AM Footloose Rehearsal (mandatory)
Fri, Jun 1 5:30 PM Footloose Rehearsal (mandatory)
Fri, Jun 1 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 1 Spring 2018
Sat, Jun 2 9:00 AM Footloose Rehearsal (mandatory)
Sun, Jun 3 12:00 AM Footloose Tech Week
Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM "Footloose" Opening Night (Indy 1)
Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM Footloose Show
Sat, Jun 9 2:00 PM Footloose Show
Sat, Jun 9 2:00 PM "Footloose" Performance 2 (Indy 1)
Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM Footloose Show
Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM "Footloose" Performance 3 (Indy 1)
Sun, Jun 10 2:00 PM Footloose Show
Sun, Jun 10 2:00 PM "Footloose" Final Performance (Indy 1)
Mon, Jun 11 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 2 Spring 2018
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM Footloose Cast Party
Thu, Jul 12 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Indy 1 Fall 2018
Thu, Jul 12 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Indy 2 Fall 2018
Thu, Jul 12 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 2 Summer 2018
Sat, Jul 14 12:00 AM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Tickets Go on Sale (Indy 1)
Mon, Aug 13 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 1 Summer 2018
Fri, Oct 5 7:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Opening Night (Indy 1)
Sat, Oct 6 2:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Performance 2 (Indy 1)
Sat, Oct 6 7:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Performance 3 (Indy 1)
Sun, Oct 7 2:00 PM "Disney's Aladdin, Jr." Final Performance (Indy 1)
Sun, Oct 7 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 1 Fall 2018
Sun, Oct 7 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Indy 2 Fall 2018